Goytre United - Results
 
Keep up to date on our mobile website - View here
Admin Login
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
all Results I home Results I away Results
Sat 29 Apr 14:30 - Division One View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 0
Caldicot Town
Att: 0
Tue 25 Apr 18:15 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 2
Penybont
Att: 0
Sat 22 Apr 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
2 - 4
Afan Lido
Att: 0
Tue 18 Apr 19:30 View Match Report
Barry Town United
3 - 0
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 15 Apr 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 0
Caerau (Ely)
Att: 0
Sat 08 Apr 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 0
Barry Town United
Att: 0
Sat 25 Mar 14:30 View Match Report
Ton Pentre
1 - 2
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 18 Mar 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 2
Cwmbran Celtic
Att: 0
Sat 11 Mar 14:30 View Match Report
Caerau (Ely)
1 - 0
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 03 Mar 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
P - P
Afan Lido
Att:
Fri 24 Feb 19:30 View Match Report
Taffs Well
0 - 2
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 17 Feb 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 2
Haverfordwest County
Att: 0
Sat 11 Feb 14:00 View Match Report
Cambrian & Clydach
3 - 3
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 04 Feb 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
7 - 0
Monmouth Town
Att: 0
Sat 28 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Port Talbot Town
2 - 3
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 21 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
P - P
Penybont
Att:
Sat 14 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre
2 - 2
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 07 Jan 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 3
Undy Athletic
Att: 0
Sat 17 Dec 14:00 View Match Report
Risca United
0 - 4
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 10 Dec 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
P - P
Barry Town United
Att:
Sat 03 Dec 14:30 View Match Report
Caldicot Town
P - P
Goytre United
Att:
Sat 26 Nov 14:00 View Match Report
Goytre United
5 - 0
Ton Pentre
Att: 0
Sat 19 Nov 14:30 View Match Report
Cwmbran Celtic
1 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Tue 15 Nov 19:30 View Match Report
Caldicot Town
1 - 0
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 05 Nov 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
P - P
Caerau (Ely)
Att:
Fri 21 Oct 19:30 View Match Report
Afan Lido
1 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Fri 14 Oct 19:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 0
Taffs Well
Att: 0
Fri 07 Oct 19:30 View Match Report
Haverfordwest County
1 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 24 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 2
Cambrian & Clydach
Att: 0
Sat 17 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Monmouth Town
1 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 10 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
3 - 0
Port Talbot Town
Att: 0
Sat 03 Sep 14:30 View Match Report
Penybont
1 - 2
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 27 Aug 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
1 - 3
Goytre
Att: 0
Wed 24 Aug 19:30 - Nathaniel Car Sales League Cup View Match Report
Llanelli Town
5 - 4
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 20 Aug 14:30 - Division One View Match Report
Undy Athletic
0 - 1
Goytre United
Att: 0
Sat 13 Aug 14:30 View Match Report
Goytre United
0 - 1
Risca United
Att: 0
View First Team Fixtures
 
 
   
 
 
     
 
 
Goytre United
Glenhafod Park Stadium
Goytre, Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
SA13 2YP
 
 
 
   
 
This website is the only official website of Goytre United and is Copyright Goytre United (the "Club"). Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of the Club is not permitted.
 
 
Copyright Forward Sport 2016 - 2017. (All design, layout, forms, widgets and coding is copyright of Fordward Sport. Commercial reproduction, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained therein by any means whatsoever without the prior written permission of Forward Sportis not permitted)